Uefa cup past winners

uefa cup past winners

UEFA Cup /Europa League Finals ; Fairs Cup Finals . Sweden, Ukraine 1 Austria, Turkey Consecutive Wins 3 Sevilla () 2 FC. Sevilla has won the UEFA Europa League record 5 times it was previouly known as UEFA Cup started in season. List of winners here. Europa League » Champions. (Fairs Cup) · Leeds United, England. (Fairs Cup) · Arsenal FC, England. (Fairs Cup) · Newcastle United, England. uefa cup past winners

Nicht irgendwelchen: Uefa cup past winners

Uefa cup past winners Bildspiele kostenlos
Uefa cup past winners Spielgeld im casino kreuzworträtsel

Uefa cup past winners - Leichen, die

Anderlecht of Belgium faced Benfica of Portugal in the final of Stadio Olimpico , Rome. Retrieved 19 May Match was won after a replay. The tie ended in a aggregate and Leverkusen won on penalties.


2001 UEFA Cup final highlights - Liverpool-Alaves Retrieved 29 June PSV Eindhoven won the penalty shoot-out 6—5. The first Fairs Cup involved teams from Barcelona, Basel, Birmingham, Copenhagen, Frankfurt, Lausanne, Leipzig, London, Milan and Zagreb. Sevilla also claimed the UEFA Europa championship trophy, they are the first five-time winners and the only side to claim three in a row. European Cup and UEFA Champions League. The most successful clubs in this competition are Juventus, Internazionale, Liverpool and Sevilla with three titles .


0 Gedanken zu “Uefa cup past winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *